Having a Klix account won't cause any risks to your personal information or credit card data, it also won't make your life harder.
But if for some reason you still have decided that you no longer want to use Klix for more convenient shopping online, please get in touch with us on info@klix.app and we will make sure your account is closed!

Please note that if you close your account, you won't be able to sign in with your old account or view your purchase history anymore.

If things change and you change your mind, please know that you will always be welcome back! Thank you for using Klix!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!